NAVY CHOLDREN SCHOOL, PORT BLAIR SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR PREFECTUAL BOARD A.Y – 2024-25

DATE: 02/AUG/2024

SR.	NAME OF THE POST	NAME OF THE STUDENT
NO.		
1.	HEAD BOY	MEDHANSH SEN
2.	HEAD GIRL	ANJALI VISHWAKARMA
3.	DEPUTY HEAD BOY	SAMPRIT GHOSH
4.	DEPUTY HEAD GIRL	ANAMIKA TIWARI
5.	SPORTS CAPTAIN BOY	SUNNY JANGRA
6.	SPORTS CAPTAIN GIRL	YOGITA SINGH
7.	CULTUTAL CAPTAIN	MANIT REDDY
8.	CULTURAL VICE	BHARGAVI DOGRA
	CAPTAIN	
9.	GREEN HOUSE	
	CAPTAIN	1. DEEPAK YADAV
	VICE CAPTAIN	1. SREESHA RAJ
	PREFECT	1. ANUSHKA TANWAR
		2. AADESH GHENYAR
10.	BLUE HOUSE	
	CAPTAIN	SHANTANU ROY
	VICE CAPTAIN	JENCY LAKRA
	PREFECT	1. VIVAAN VHRIGUBANSHI
		2. NIKHIL SAROHA
11.	RED HOUSE	
	CAPTAIN	NIKHIL KUMAR
	VICE CAPTAIN	ARPIT SONI
	PREFECT	1. KARUN SAI KUAMR
		2. PAVNA SINGH
12.	YELLOW HOUSE	
	CAPTAIN	PUNEET KUMAR GIRI
	VICE CAPTAIN	SHAURYA AGGARWAL
	PREFECT	1. KUMARI SAKSHI

		2. DEEPANJALI SINGH
13.	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE	
	CLASS 9	1. AKSHITA SINGH
		2. ALIZA VAZIM
		3. DIPANSHI YADAV
	CLASS 10	
		1. AKSHITA LALL
		2. R RISHIKA MANU
		(Four candidate out of 4, two are
		selected already for the higher
		posts)
	CLASS 11	
		1. DIPALI
		2. RAHUL
		3. SUYASH RAJ
	CLASS 12	1. AYNUL HAYAT
		2. TUUBA

CCA COORDINATOR PRINCIPAL'S SIGN